Leadership & Department Directory

 

Building Department

Email: building@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352)483-5462

Fax: (352) 589-2651

Web page

City Clerk

Christine Halloran

HalloranC@eustis.org   e-mail

Phone: (352) 483-5430

Fax:(352) 357-4177

Web page

City Manager

Tom Carrino

Email: carrinot@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 483-5435

Fax:(352) 357-4177

Web page

City Events & Tourism Manager

Miranda Muir

Email: events@eustis.org

Phone: (352) 483-5491

Webpage

City Public Relations Coordinator

Kristina Allen

Email: CityOfEustis-PR@eustis.org

Phone: (352) 483-5432

Code Enforcement

Eric Martin

Email: codeenforcement@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 483-5464

Fax: (352) 357-4177

Web page

Deputy Finance Director

Nelly Harnisch

Email: HarnischN@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 589-4040

Fax: (352) 589-4274

Web page

Development Services Director

Mike Lane

Email: lanem@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 483-5460

Fax: (352) 357-4177

Web page

Economic Development Director

Al Latimer

Email: latimera@eustis.org

Phone: (352) 483-5430

Fax: (352) 357-4177

Web page

Eustis City Commission

Commissioners

Email: commission@eustis.org

Phone: (352) 483-5430

Fax: (352) 357-4177

Web page

Eustis Memorial Library

Ann Ivey

Email: iveya@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 357-5686

Fax: (352) 357-5450

Website

Finance Director

Mike Sheppard 

Email: Sheppardm@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 483-5440

Fax: (352) 357-2971

Web page

Fire Department

Mike Swanson (Chief)

Email: swansonm@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 357-6585

Fax:  (352) 357-2349

Web page


 

Adam Gordon (Fire Inspector) 

Email: GordonA@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 357-6585

Web page

Human Resources

Information Technologies (IT)

Email: itdepartment@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 589-4040

 
Fax: (352) 589-1901

Parks & Recreation

Craig Dolan 

Email: recreation@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 357-7969

Web page

Planning / Historic Properties / Redevelopment

Heather Croney

Email: planner@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 483-5460

Fax: (352) 357-4177

Web page

Police Department

Public Works

Rick Gierok 

Email: gierokr@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 483-5480

Fax: (352) 357-0552

Web page

Purchasing Department

Tracy Jeanes 

Email: purchasing@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 483-5475

Fax: (352) 357-1745

Web page

Water Department

Greg Dobbins  

Email: water@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 357-5618

Fax: (352) 357-9420

Web page

Wastewater Department

Greg Dobbins

Email: water@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 357-5618

Fax: (352) 357-9420

Web page

Utility/Water Customer Service

Email: customerservice@ci.eustis.fl.us

Phone: (352) 589-4333

Fax: (352) 589-4274

Web page