Department Directory

 

Building

Email: building@eustis.org
Phone: (352)483-5462
Fax: (352) 589-2651

Web page

City Clerk

Christine Halloran - City Clerk
Mary Montez - Deputy City Clerk
Email
Phone: (352) 483-5430
Fax:(352) 357-4177

Web page

City Commission

City Commission
Email: commission@eustis.org
Phone: (352) 483-5430
Fax: (352) 357-4177

Web page

City Manager

Tom Carrino - City Manager
Email Tom Carrino
Phone: (352) 483-5435
Fax: (352) 357-4177

Elis Forman - Administrative Assistant to the City Manager
Email Elis Forman

Web page

Code Enforcement

Eric Martin

Email: codeenforcement@eustis.org

Phone: (352) 483-5464

Fax: (352) 357-4177

Web page

Development Services

Mike Lane - Director 
Email Mike Lane

Jeff Richardson - Deputy Director
Email Jeff Richardson

Planning / Historic Properties / Redevelopment
Email Planner Inquiries

Phone: (352) 483-5460
Fax: (352) 357-4177

Web page

Economic Development / Public Relations / Grants

Al Latimer - Director
Email: latimera@eustis.org
Phone: (352) 483-5431
Fax: (352) 357-4177

Kay Yaccarino - Public Relations Manager
Email:CityOfEustis-PR@eustis.org
Phone:(352) 483-5432

Nadine Mann - Grant Writing Specialist
Email: mannn@eustis.org

Web page

Eustis Memorial Library

Ann Ivey - Director
Email: iveya@ci.eustis.fl.us
Phone: (352) 357-5686
Fax: (352) 357-5450

Website

Events & Tourism

Miranda Muir - Events & Tourism Manager
Carl Saenger and Christine Guiffre - Events Assistants
Email: events@eustis.org
Phone: (352) 483-5491
Webpage

Finance

Mike Sheppard 
Email Mike Sheppard
Phone: (352) 483-5440
Fax: (352) 357-2971

Nelly Harnisch
Email Nelly Harnisch
Phone: (352) 589-4040
Fax: (352) 589-4274

Web page

 

Web page

Fire

Mike Swanson - Fire Chief
Email: swansonm@eustis.org 

Shawn Kelleher - Deputy Fire Chief
Email: kellehers@eustis.org

Phone:(352) 357-6585
Fax:(352) 357-2349

Web page


 

Human Resources

Bill Howe - Director
Karen Crouch - HR Coordinator (Benefits, Workers Compensation and On-Boarding)
Jaime Tusing - Human Resources Generalist (New Applications and Background Checks)
Sally Alford - Senior Staff Assistant (General Information and Applications)

General Inquiries:
Email: personnel@eustis.org
Phone: (352) 483-5472

Web page

Information Technologies (IT)

Greg Barron - IT Manager
Billy Pinder - IT Support Specialist

Email: itdepartment@ci.eustis.fl.us
Phone: (352) 589-4040
Fax: (352) 589-1901

Parks & Recreation

Rachael Amman - Interim Department Director

Roxy Hellen and Anna Vilches
Email: recreation@ci.eustis.fl.us
Phone: (352) 357-7969

Web page

Police

Craig Capri - Police Chief
Email: eustispolice@ci.eustis.fl.us
Phone: (352) 483-5400

Web page

Public Works

Rick Gierok - Director
Email: gierokr@eustis.org
Phone: (352) 483-5480
Fax: (352) 357-0552

Web page

Purchasing

Tracy Jeanes - Director
Email: purchasing@eustis.org
Phone: (352) 483-5475
Fax: (352) 357-1745

Web page

Wastewater Department

Michael Brundage - Wastewater Superintendent
Email: water@eustis.org
Phone: (352) 357-5618
Fax: (352) 357-9420

Web page

Water Customer Service

Nicole Jenkins - Customer Service Manager
Email: customerservice@ci.eustis.fl.us
Phone: (352) 589-4333
Fax: (352) 589-4274

Web page

Water Department

Greg Dobbins - Deputy Director of Public Works for Utilities
Email: water@eustis.org
Phone: (352) 357-5618
Fax: (352) 357-9420

Web page