Downtown Cruise-In Classic Car Show

Next date: Saturday, December 24, 2022 | 04:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Classic Car Show Lined up outside in downtown Eustis

The fourth Saturday of each month, about 150 Classic Cars cruise in to Historic Downtown Eustis. Enjoy our downtown shops and restaurants, great music and cool cars.

Want to show your car? Registration is free and will enter you into cash prize giveaways. Cruise-In times are 4 - 7 p.m. This event is sponsored by the Eustis Business Alliance in Partnership with the City of Eustis. We ask that if you enter your car, to please wait and occupy a parking spot closer to 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.      

September2022CarShowPoster

 

When

  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Historic Downtown Eustis, 101 E. Magnolia Avenue, Eustis, 32726, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.