Regular Commission Meeting

Eustis City Hall

When

  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 06, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 03, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 03, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Security screenings shall be required prior to entering the City Hall Commission Room for all meetings of the City Commission. There is signage of prohibited Items before entering the chambers - in accordance with F.S.S. 790.06 (12), weapons or firearms are not allowed in any meeting of the governing body of a municipality. By entering the meeting, you are consenting to a search and screening.

Commission Chambers at City Hall, 10 N. Grove Street, Eustis 32726  View Map

Google Map