Regular Commission Meeting

Next date: Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Eustis City Hall

When

  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 02, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 08, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Security screenings shall be required prior to entering the City Hall Commission Room for all meetings of the City Commission. There is signage of prohibited Items before entering the chambers - in accordance with F.S.S. 790.06 (12), weapons or firearms are not allowed in any meeting of the governing body of a municipality. By entering the meeting, you are consenting to a search and screening.

Commission Chambers at City Hall, 10 N. Grove Street, Eustis 32726  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.