Classic Car Cruise Show - Downtown Eustis

Next date: Saturday, December 25, 2021 | 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Classic Car Show Lined up outside in downtown Eustis

The fourth Saturday of each month, about 150 Classic Cars cruise in to Historic Downtown Eustis. Enjoy our downtown shops and restaurants, great music and cool cars.

Want to show your car? Registration is free and will enter you into cash prize giveaways. Cruise-In times are 4-8 p.m. This event is sponsored by the Eustis Business Alliance in Partnership with the City of Eustis. We ask that if you enter your car, to please wait and occupy a parking spot closer to 2 p.m. - 3 p.m. 

When

  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Historic Downtown Eustis, 101 E. Magnolia Avenue, Eustis 32726  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 12 times.